Oh Joy!
2002-09-30 || x9(november)
Soundtrack

I

found

out

two

things

today,

one:

Ryan

Adams,

sucks.

Two:

the

Lord

Of

The

Rings

Has

now

put

me to sleep for

the second

time in a row. Perhaps

if

the

movie

didn�t seem

like a long

nightmare

of

an

Enya

video,

I

May

Have

liked

it

more.

My

phone

has

been

thankfully

shut

off

for

the

time

being.

I

like

the

idea

of being unreachable

sometimes.

Another

weekend

gone.

The

Only

Time

I really left

this weekend was Saturday

night I

went

up

to

Maine

to

see

MMW

Which

was

great.

I walked by the section that was roped off

and

got

nauseous

from the

smell

of

beer.

This

is a

good thing. I�m back

in that mode again I think.

-+

they tried but failed

they try but fail

they can�t find anything out

because I won�t tell

XXXXX X XXX

-fuk



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits