Oh Joy!
2002-09-19 || willie nelson
soundtrack � miles davis � live in france 1973 bootleg

some of them are just plain stupid. I try to refrain from calling people stupid though, as we all are. how stupid is it to write about yourself online for all to see? exactly. some of them just don�t pay attention. some are put on this earth to confuse me. they are all here for me to think about though. I think about them daily. all fucking day rather. I think about them and how it feels to be around them. most of them are weak. why are they all so weak and fragile? why are they easy to hurt. I have to walk on eggshells around them. I have to watch what I say. I�m a sarcastic boy, I can�t go around just saying anything. I can�t be myself all the time. I just want a night or full day to myself. I need these. maybe this Saturday or Sunday I will take off for the day and see what I find out there. why are they all weak? why are they all so weak minded? why do they get inside my head and stay there and not leave until I throw them out? I am the landlord, you all need to leave now, I don�t care if you put a deposit down.

band practice this evening. we have a bunch of new songs now, well none of them are really done except for one, which I am going to refuse to play until I can find something better to do with it. I hate all of the lyrics to it already, as it�s too obvious and easy to understand, and it�s just plain dumb sounding anyway. the song is too short, and it stops dead in the middle and then starts again. perhaps we can come up with something tonight. the lyrics definitely have to go though. I have no rage inside of me, who the fuck am I trying to kid? I am happy right now. Content and shit like you know? I want to just play anyway, as it feels good like that.

I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. I am so fucking unhealthy right now I feel like a fucking slob. I feel disgusting, and no girl is going to look at me. Yet this isn�t true.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits