Oh Joy!
2002-09-16 || ?she
soundtrack - &

this girl, she means all the world to me. I see her and she brings this smile to my face. she wakes me up in the morning when she enters my head. this girl, she means all the world to me. when I get to work I think about her for the first few hours of the day. for the whole day I think of her off and on. this girl she means a whole lot to me. I think about the way she looks at me when she sees me. I think about the way I look at her when I first see her. she always has a great smile for me. she always gets me with that smile and the way she looks at me that girl who means the world to me. I wonder sometimes if I mean as much to her as she does to me. I could go on and on for hours about how she talks to me. I could go on for hours and hours at how she laughs when I tell a joke. this girl, she means the world to me, but I find myself not able to tell her sometimes. sometimes she just makes me nervous. she has no idea that I am living off of her right now. her existing is the only thing keeping me going right now. this girl, the only thing about her I don�t like is I don�t get to be with her as much as I want to. She�s not inside my head like I want her to be. she is with me all day and all night, but for those brief times when she is not there, I hate it. I wish I could always have her with me. she really means the world to me. the worst thing about this girl though, the absolute worst, is I have no idea who she is, or when I will meet her



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits