Oh Joy!
2002-09-13 || jerry
The cure � mix I just made

Well it is 2:30 after all

In my head today, I asked 9 girls out on dates, and then thought about it a little more, and realized I just attempted to in my head. So I�m a pussy in my head too. Imagine that. For some reason right now, I�m enthralled by the Fast and the Furious, or this chase scene rather. Maybe it�s that hunk Vin Diesel. I�m not gay, I swear. And why is this on the �black starz� channel? Because of Vin? That�s awfully presumptuous.

A Night Like This doesn�t work well as the 2nd song on this. I have to throw it away now. So, today at work the head of our computer was walking to the back store room area carrying this laptop. I made eye contact, and he stopped and said �hey, do you want this?� Yes. So I got a laptop computer for free, and I won 60 dollars gambling the other night (I spent $5), so fuck you. Yeah. This is kind of exciting, as now when I go away, I can write in the hotel rooms, or wherever. I feel like an idiot, as the last few times I�ve gone away I�ve written by hand in my book I carry around, but I realize I hate writing now. How awful is that? All of that fun learning to write in school, destroyed. As anyone I sent a CD to in the past few weeks can attest, my writing is pretty awful anyway. Hopefully it will be ready tomorrow, as it was acting silly today.

I saw jerry garcia�s face on a towel this evening.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits