Oh Joy!
2002-09-11 || ummmm
my ADD is at an all time high this week, and the woman from Japan here at work just forwarded this to me with a spread sheet:

Hi Christian,

Please help me out for "Yellow-highlighted" section.

As you notice, B and C have both same name.

Original file had full name in B, but Star-Press wants name to be separate; LAST and FIRST.

I figure deleting is easier than type(add), so I copied the full name to C, and I've been deleting 1) First name from B. 2) Last name from C.

(You can see the first approx.2,000 for the example.)

You can do with your way. -- feel free. All I we have to do is First name in B, Last name in C - don't need Mr, or Mrs.

You can use this excel sheet, and after you finish, I will copy it to mine.

I will do upto 4,499.

Thanks so much for your help.

Please call me if you have any Qs.

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits