Oh Joy!
2002-09-08 || a typical scene backstage at a presley gig
Soundtrack � Archie Shepp � Fire Music

I guess I only bought this CD because it has a �free� version of �The Girl From Ipanema� which is pretty cool. Well, I like Archie too, but that was the main selling point. More importantly right now is the website, the Presley website. Like a loser who doesn�t have a significant other currently, I hung around the house on Friday night and worked on the bands website. While my band was out getting completely wasted and picking up hundreds of teenage girls with red hair and pigtails, and plaid mini-skirts, I was home listening to boring, adult, jazz music working on a fucking website. And it still doesn�t really look great, and it�s still definitely not done. You be the judge

You get this too:

tonight, going to the movies by myself...i like that better though actually

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits