Oh Joy!
2002-09-06 || saturday night, and we're dressed and buttoned up
soundtrack � Bauhaus � In the Flatfield

The ADD is getting worse and worse, it�s to the point where it takes me hours to do one simple task. I don�t want to be put on any kind of drugs, as I don�t really believe in drugs like that. I get distracted so easily though. Perhaps it�s the marijuana and sleep deprivation?

This week has been a long fucking week, even though I was only here for 4 days of it. It started shitty, got better, got shitty, got better, got shitty, repeat.

I want to get back to rehearsal and play the new song �Say Sorry to Nina� that I came up with. I like the rock music.

I tell you, whenever you walk by. fuck. a long time ago I felt like this towards you, and now it�s all coming back to me now. I know you know, as you catch me all the time. I could lose everything, but you�re worth it to have around. You definitely do something positive or whatever to me. Your personality turned me off a little at first, but now, it�s one of the better things about you. You seem like an honest person. Where are you on a Saturday night at 1:30 in the morning? Oh, out with your boyfriend. Sorry. shit, we were just discussing what our favorite Paul McCartney solo record was, and I think we scared you away. Really, I don't like Paul that much I swear! fuck



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits