Oh Joy!
2002-08-27 || the night you fucked Kim
soundtrack � dillinger escape plan with mike patton

fuckin�

it�s a little past 11AM, and I am already fuc

it�s going to be cool out, so they tell me

regardless, I inhaled shit I should not have inhaled last night

asbestos and carbon monoxide or something along those lines

I found out who and where I got my great looks from

�San Diego, 1983-Kim�

We fucked each others brains out, and then I asked her brother for my money back

I wonder each night when I go to sleep what they think outside the window out there

When the light finally is shut off at 4 in the morning after a series of cigarette lighter clicks, followed by excessive coughing, while Reggie Workman and Phillie Joe Jones hold everything together, I wonder if they laugh at how much of a loser I am

they were scurrying around in the leaves and twigs last night

I hear them

sometimes I see shadows

if I leave the blinds open-well, sometimes when I open them(after the light is shut, so they don�t see me) when I am going to sleep, I see them scurry away into the trees

Last night, I had carnal desires for bette midler, if she were addicted to meth-amphetamines

Last night, I had carnal desires for Jesus Christ

Last night, I had carnal desires for the blind African American woman I see on the way to work every morning

she lives near the house I need to light a cigarette every time I pass it

When I saw her this morning, I thought of that Lionel Richie video

And how her and I would have sexual relations, and then she would make a sculpture of my head

From there I would dance on the ceiling

I think of the ten thousand people I have met

I have now met 10,000 human beings throughout my life time

I figured this out with simple algebra, and a head full of acid

I figured out that the only way for me to relate now

is to do the exact opposite of anything good

If it�s a good idea to wear your seatbelt, don�t wear your seatbelt

I had sexual relations with 3 different women tonight

I had sexual relations with 2 men in one night last week

I had sexual relations with a slab of chicken breast when I was 14

This thing inside my stomach that I can never untie

I think Jesus planted it there

that mother

I think jesus wants me to be like a devil

I want to be a devil

like a devil

I cut off one of my arms last night

and replaced it with a �devil�

jesus you want me to do what

?

jesus, that mother

wants me to de a devil

I will kill for jesus and the devil

I will worship jesus

I will keep trying to kill the devil

I will kill devils

I kill devils



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits