Oh Joy!
2002-08-09 || fuckingallnight
soundtrack � Elvis Presley � Motherfucking Live in Hawaii

here's a picture of me back when I was a Japanese baby okay, three hours of sleep always helps. it actually does. I had a late night at the gig, we didn�t get out until about 2:00, and then of course mingled. near he beginning of the evening, I almost left as it was so fucking crowded. If there�s one thing I hate, it�s people touching me. Invading my space. I made my way to the back of the club, or rather on the side of the stage, and sat in a stool for the majority of the night next to some punk rock looking chick who looked as perplexed as me that we were surrounded by hippies and white people who can�t dance. regardless, the show was okay. I got to talk to some of the cooler guys from the band, and came home with a CD the DJ made of some beats and shit like that.

I am sick or something. My throat hurts, and my head is a little bit funny. I�m really sick in the head though. I realized, and I said quite the opposite the other day, but I want to fuck every single female I see on the street, and meet and talk to and see every day. I just want to fuck every single girl in the world. I want to die having fucked every single girl in the world. Like Trent Reznor says. I am going to call Trent Reznor and ask him how he is able to fuck everyone in the world. I don�t want to fuck everyone in the world, just the females. I feel guilty also that I�ve jerked off to every one of my friend�s girlfriends endlessly. Well, I don�t really feel guilty. They know enough not to bring them around me, as all my friends know I want to fuck every single girl in the world. If you�re a guy and you�re reading my stupid thoughts that don�t make any sense to anyone but me, and that hold no validity in real life, I most likely want to fuck your girlfriend until she can�t walk.

right�

I can�t go out anymore. Well, if I know it�s going to be crowded I can�t go out. I can�t deal with the crowds of fuckheads walking by holding their 4 beers,and rubbing their asses on me. I rubbed more male ass last night than a sailor on Labor Day weekend in San Francisco. I can�t pay any attention to the music when it�s so crowded because I�m watching people the whole time, making sure I don�t get knocked over. I just don�t like the rubbing of men against me, especially when they have to be hard guy and push you out of the way. Last night, almost ended like this

fuck this, I don�t like having sex with women, and I want to go to the sold out Rolling Stones show at the Orpheum next month. I need a beer.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits