Oh Joy!
2002-08-07 || lowdown
Soundtrack � Elvis Presley � Live in Hawaii

So in my back yard tonight, I awoke, after falling asleep this afternoon. I did a bunch of heroin at work today, and realized I wasn�t getting anything done, so I came home and fell asleep. So I wake up a little while ago as I hear all this noise. I grabbed my 357. and headed out to the woods to see what was going on. Not before I grabbed a bottle of Tanqueray and took a big swig of it to get me going. So I run out there with the after effects of a heroin nap, my gun, and a mouthful of gin. I make it out about a half mile into the woods when I see these boys out there

I shot all of them, and now there will be no more cookies.

I have a way of taking the fun out of shit. I always have to ruin the fun for everyone. I hate to see people being happy if I�m not.

Presley sold our first copy of the first CD for the year 2002 today! Imagine that�I got an envelope from Tara today, whom I dated for a long time, and who I�ve stayed in slight contact since. Anyway, she sent me $5.00 from seeing it on out website. The band will be so excited now. Tara is one of the only people who truly knows me, Who else, when writing their address out would have put �where Rodney King was beaten� in parenthesis next to her city? I miss her sometimes. But she�s married now, next subject�

Ignorance

Bliss

Cash Rules Everything Around Me

Homosexuality

Heterosexuality

now go fuk yerself and leave me alone



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits