Oh Joy!
2002-08-05 || aleister
soundtrack � Elvis Presley � Live in Hawaii

quote - �speak the truth without fear�

color - red

So I�m on my way out of Walmart with a pocketful of new watches, and a head full of mescaline, when I hear a voice behind me. It�s the dog, he�s with me, and went invisible once we got into the store. He tells me that tonight, I need to kill someone for him. The notion of a dog actually talking probably sounds really funny to anyone reading this journal. The notion of a dog telling me to kill people is probably even stranger, but if you read, or have some brain�well then, yeah a dog tells me what to do. So I have to kill someone for the dog, and I haven�t even taken a shower yet.

It�s easy for me to put things away. It�s very easy for me to get put away too. I don�t really see why anyone would want to spend a minute with me, let alone an hour and a half or five. I thankfully have never had the misfortune of being a dweller, or someone who can�t handle being by themselves. Some people can�t handle just not talking to anyone all day, or not being around people, I don�t think this makes them any less cool or anything, I just find it a bit funny. As I really don�t know a single person who could spend a whole day without talking to another human being. It�s a hard thing to do I guess, easier to do if you�re far away, when you�re home you�re always going to gravitate towards your friends or lovers or whomever you are sucking the blood out of at that point. It�s now pretty much evident that I will spend most of my time like this. I sort of like it in a way. I start getting a little hot and aggravated near the days end, and a lot of times I�ll do some self destructive things, or try to drive the car into the ocean and not swim. I hate the fucking ocean! I think for one thing, you are getting all of that nasty sewage all over, and inside your body, plus the piss and shit from the people in your direct area, and then the creatures that lurk in the ocean. Fuck me in that ass, no thanks.

Yesterday, I took the Danelectro guitar out into the woods and shot it with the .357 I bought last month. That guitar is such a piece of shit. I think I will post some photos of it. I put the gun in my mouth at one point, and then realized I was burning a CD in the house, so I went back in and finished that. I woke up with a kink in my neck after this odd dream, as that guitar looks cool, it just sounds like shit, and I�ve never owned a gun, and never would.

I did however, have a dream I �stole� all of my guitar equipment from a friend of mine who was holding on to it for some reason. There was a point in which I pushed him out of this elevator, and saw him down below, as we drove off in this truck filled with all of it. I�ve had all sorts of fucked up dreams this weekend.

do you think that jesus is protecting these motherfuckers?

we walked into the gay bar, and I immediately was reminded of my cousin. we immediately. I immediately turned to see someone I knew. I then ran into the �mens room� and threw up.

fuck you and stop reading my shit you nosey fucks you



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits