Oh Joy!
2002-08-02 || FANTASY HORSE!!!!!!!!!
Soundtrack � Miles Davis � The Complete in a Silent Way sessions

So I�m sitting here right now, it�s almost 1AM, I just did about 40 bong hits, drank half a pint of Wild Turkey, and took 4 Ritalin, and I was thinking about this subgenre of people (after accidentally stumbling upon a website devoted to �fantasy horses�), and forgive me if you happen to stumble upon this drivel, and you are part of this. But what is the deal with people that are into the following things�all at once:

any person who would be into anything on this page would most likely look like this

Anyone with any kind of a brain, or desire to have sexual relations with another human being needs to know the way shit should be. There are certain rules one must follow, and things people should stay away from as much as they can. There are things one must embrace too though. If you want to ultimately achieve total awesomeness, you need to get down with

First off, the motherfucking green-eyed bandit himself�

Imagine how fucking crazty it will be later tonight, I think around 4:39 am I will go outside intot he woods and there I will cbecome all of this aronce I have the soulf of the moon tha hnahdgs in thwat sky take up thee eth guitar and play it godoo.

****I HAVE A FANTSAY HORSE. WOPULD YOU LIKE TO TDRIVE. I MEAN WOLOUD YOU GET YON TO MY FANSTSAY FORHS THAT I HAVE. FANTSAY HORSYE. FANTSAY HOW THE FUCK

H

FANTASY HORSE!!!

FANTASY HORSES!!!

GET ON THE FANTASY HORSE, NAD TRAVEL TO THE OUTRWARDS AREASA OF YOU R SOULD ON THE FANSTASY HORSE. GET ON THEAT FANTAST HORSE, AND DIRIVCE YOUNG MAN****

FANTASY HORSE!!!

FANTASY HORSES!!!

GET ON THE FANTASY HORSE, NAD TRAVEL TO THE OUTRWARDS AREASA OF YOU R SOULD ON THE FANSTASY HORSE GET ON THE FANSATSY HORSE AND DRIE THROUGHT THE AREA OF YOUR SOLOUL NEVER TRVALVED BEFORE

111 IMAGINE ME GOING NUTS ON THE FANSTSYA AHORSE WITH SEXY PANTS ON I WOULD ROCK AND ROL ON THE SAFNATCY AHORSE IF YOU TOLD ME IT

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits