Oh Joy!
2002-08-02 || i hit dog with stick!
soundtrack � Tomahawk

I never meant to hurt anyone - I worshipped it. I never meant to have it taken the wrong way either.

when you feel like you are mature enough to talk to me about this, I will answer the phone. Until then, I receive answers from a dog that visits me. I find answers in my. well, it�s not mine. I find answers from this dog that visits. this dog is named �Teddy Wilson, piano� so �Teddy Wilson, piano� tells me that people are watching me. well, he tells me that people are on to me. they understand what I do. �Teddy Wilson, piano� doesn�t lie to me. well, I take that back �Teddy Wilson, piano� is a kind of being that has information for me, that I use against people. if I was not surrounded by so many fucking small minded people on a daily basis I would not need the help of outsiders. I have a network of objects and beings that I talk to that tell me what my friends are up to. generally, the objects tell me that they aren�t paying attention, and I should not trust anyone.

I feellikeiwillpassout

I feel like I cant truss nobuddy now. I feel like I cood go totally out of kontrol and nok sumthing over, I want to take a long drive off of a short pier. a short walk on a long pier they say. no the other one or whatever.

I don�t want to let any information out, as the whores. the whores and fucking liars of the world surround me. see this is what the things fucking tell me�why lie to me and talk shit like that. why the women I knew years ago were all fucking weaklings. all fucking useless weaklings. my last couple of girls I�ve known were good honest girls. the ones years ago were fucking whores that leaked gasoline all over me. the ones who fucking met me and wanted to suck my cock and have me buy them rings and records and salmon and lobster and lollipops. yeah those ones are not in my life. I have murdered so many fucking people now that I am fucking talking to dogs that give me information. I paid a woman $300 to have sex with me last night. $300 dollars, and I came in 40 seconds. This is good though. I tell you why.

ifeellikeiwillpassout

I played the guitar until 6:33AM this morning, strumming the G chord because it looks like a spider. I strummed it and sang to my ceiling and then at one point, I threw the guitar at the wall, and the dog came in and told me to put the weapons down

ifeellikeiwillpassout

thank fuckg go d its Friday!!!!!!!!

my doggy, he won�t stop vomiting doctor

We attempt to determine how sick the dog has become as a consequence of the vomiting. When the dog is systemically ill (i.e., more than one body system is involved), some of the following may be noted:

1. Diarrhea

2. Dehydration

3. Loss of appetite

4. Abdominal pain

5. High fever

6. Lethargy

7. Bloody vomiting

so I hit it with stick!

have a great weekend, tea time

-c



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits