Oh Joy!
2002-06-04 || for every
hey let�s grab that kid

what?

let�s grab that kid right there, see him?

in that minivan?

yeah, just open it up and grab him

okay, right

seriously, let�s just take him for a ride around the corner

you�re out of your fucking mind man

come on, you saw the mother go in there, she shouldn�t have left the kid in there like that, let�s teach her a lesson

funny, but, I don�t think it�s a good idea

okay, get in the car then

okay

I don�t see-

hey what the fuck are you doing?

don�t worry about it

are you fucking crazy??

a little

slow down the kid is freaking out now

he�ll stop freaking out soon enough

where are you taking me?

to the toy factory, your mother told us to take you there

okay

dude, what are you doing?

don�t worry about it

where�s my mommy

your mommy will be at the toy factory waiting for you

okay

dude, we need to stop this

I want to kill the boy

what?

where�s my mother?

I want to kill the boy just to see what it�s like

dude

I want my mother!

I am going to kill you little boy

dude, stop the fucking car!

no

STOP THE FUCKING CAR!

I want my mother!

fuck you man

SLOW DOWN, YOU�RE GOING OVER 80!!!!

WHERE�S MOMMY, I�M SCARED

DUDE WATCH OUT FOR THAT FUCKING TREE!!!

Let�s all go to hell--

So last night while enjoying a late night sleep deprivation session, there was a man out in the woods screaming. This is serious though. I had the window open, and at one point heard a loud bang. This is way in the distance though. There are woods behind my house, and the high school is far beyond that. For literally an hour, I turned the music down to nothing in my room and listened to what started sounding like just plain yelling, and then eventually sounded clearly like �help�. It was real far away sounding, but on a few of them he screamed it very loud. It was kind of scary as it went on for so long, but I didn�t investigate, or call the police, as it was quite soothing in a way. Hearing someone suffer off in the distance. I chalked it up as some dumb drunk guy who got in a fight, or got shot, and was bleeding in the park. I am going to check the paper tonight, although it was around 3:30, so it might not be in there if something did indeed happen. Either way, it was a little creepy, and I�m hoping it was something cool like a murder, as I can say I witnessed it. You know, something cool, like a murder.

Arriving back in Boston, I�m always elated a little. This trip I was particularly happy because the loose nature of the trip was okay for a day or two, but I eventually needed to get back to this stupid routine. Then, I realize why I don�t want to be here, in Massachusetts. Because Massachusetts sucks big black cocks that�s why. My existence here sucks big black cocks too. I want to go to hell instead. I go out, and nobody pays attention. I go out and nobody has any respect for anyone, or anything anymore. Loose change, and tight ass mother fuckers with shitty tattoos and dumb looking glasses. These people really need to be chopped in half. I can�t think of one thing or person that could possibly begin to depress me. I just have a general lack of satisfaction. I like that I can talk to people and they don�t listen to anything I say. I really enjoy that people actually pay attention when you ask them to do something for them. If I had a dime for every fucking loser I see each day, I would be a rich man. If I had a dime for every cunt



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits