Oh Joy!
2001-12-07 || the paul stanley reincarnation plan
I just found out something while walking down the street this pleasant afternoon. When you die. Okay, say I died next Tuesday. I�m 32 and 34/365th�s old, or 11,714 days old. Doesn�t seem like much. Anyway, when you die, you come back to life exactly the amount of days you were alive after you died. So if I died today, 11, 714 days later I would come back to life. This is pretty cool. So it actually works out better if you are younger. Cool. I can�t tell you who the wizard was that told me this story.

It�s 5:30pm and I bet somewhere that there is someone being reincarnated that died however many days ago. Who knew this info? It�s a great thing. Most people don�t know this shit. Now I do, and whoever happens to stumble upon this thingy here.

Owwwwwww!

How many people like some rock and roll in here tonight?!?!?!



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits