Oh Joy!
2001-12-05 || saluting the salad demons
Soundtrack � XXXXXX � XXXXXXXXX

This is none of the business of anyone

This isn�t even my business

This is just my way of explaining things to a crowd of deaf mutes

I have certain rules

No smoking in the car

No laughing

Do not look me in the eye

Do not make jokes

Do not ask me about my drawings

I have another set of rules that can�t be put on here

�This is a swinging number in the key of C#�

I know all my keys now, sometimes I just forget them

I once knew a guy who could suck his own dick�..this is because I cut 767676767676767676it in his mouth.

The next time I see someone wearing one of those �--------------------� I will vomit

Today it�s so nice out, well, if nice is sort of warm, not really cold, and sunny, well it�s dark now.

YES, �DARK� I SAID



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits