Oh Joy!
2001-10-01 || the eightfiftyseven keypad fiasco
Soundtrack � ssssssssss

So I guess I�ll be getting hours of sleep or so this evening.

Fuck you.

The Fair is in town this week, unfortunately, I have 4 dollars to my name, and there really isn�t anything to do there anyway.

Fuck you.

The weekend was pretty uneventful, I successfully cooked some Mexican food at one point.

Fuck You.

I went to a shopping mall today and realize I really just can�t.

Fuck you.

�That�s definitely a jazz bass line�

Fuck you.

I once had my dick sucked so well that I started speaking Japanese.

Fuck you.

Tim fucked a hooker in the mouth.

Fuck you.

The image of people being mauled by bears is in my head all day now.

Fuck you.

There is a ghost or two in this empty house right now, I heard them all day.

Fuck you.

Today I never left my house, and didn�t use my �voice�.

Fuck you.

My friend Alan once told me he jerked off a dozen times in one day.

Fuck you.

I will see your mothercucker fmotherfucker

Fuck

You fuck

Fuck

Imagine smashing

Smashingly

I would imagine you would enjoy smahshing

Imagine

Fuck you

Motheruckercf

Whoow do you spell it?

I have a kniofe for you and fuck you and your race I crash cars and dbuildiungs

I fucked hookeoers in the fuck

I smaehsed imagine smanshing

Smashi

Imagine fuck you

You can imagine

Imagine the ghsot

A ghsot is in the clostet

The guy in there

I wrote a sosongh aboug at aghost

Imsgine

Smashing

Imangine smashing in the head of imagine in to in 10 minuters from now do it

A kid kid with gun shsut wouonds on his imaginaiation

If his imagini ing me coming after his then he

Can imagine getting tottwllay lie kileled and shit

Imagine smasmshiung

Imafuckingmagine it you motherfucker



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits