Oh Joy!
2001-09-24 || you and haevy meatel gona havae a goood timme to2nigte!
Soundtrack � Deep Purple � Live in Tokyo 75�

Another fucking Sunday night. I hate this day, fuck a Sunday night. I called in to work on Friday, boy do I miss being at work. Motherfuckers are bound to have shitty weekends, and this one will go down as one of the shittier ones I guess. Friday night was good�well, what I did anyway was good, I could give two shits what you and your pathetic ass did on Friday night. I saw the movie Ghost World with Stef and Annu, and Annu�s boyfriend, Mike. I quite enjoyed the movie, so much that I went to see it on Saturday again, by myself. I love that Thora Birch girl. If I was a teenage boy and I lived inside the world that was in the movie�oh yeah, I went to the movie with some friends on Saturday. I did decide though, after two days in a row of going to the movies, that I�m not going to go to the movie with another human being for the rest of what is left of my life (about a year, if I�m lucky, or don�t kill myself before that because I�m depressed or some sissy shit like that). There is just not enough room in those motherfucking seats for me to be able to sit next to another mother fucker. I don�t care if Thora Birch went to the movies with me and said she would give me a hand job throughout the movie (actually, I hate hand jobs more than I hate the fact that men have sex with other men, and women have sex with other women). Anyway, what is the point of going to the movies with another person anyway? I always have a better time when I go by myself, there isn�t a motherfucker out there that is going to enhance my movie going experience. You�re not going to talk through out the movie or anything. Unless you�re the broad that was behind us yesterday. This shit bag would not shut her pie hole for nothing, I bet if I went back and offered the shit stain some fucking raisinettes the fuck head would have shut up. Otherwise, I was ready to head back there and pee on her from behind. I like peeing on chicks from behind, you should know that. The movie was better that Star Wars, and if you believe otherwise, you are a motherfucking faggot.

I believe the world would be a better place if people used the word �faggot� more. It�s a good word. It�s carried on well since seventh grade. Whether it insults people is not an issue here. People are stuck up enough, they all have tight asses, so let�s start a movement of people who use the word �faggot� throughout the door. I am going to start using it at work to some of the more sophisticated people there. �I�ll be over for that meeting in a few minutes, which faggots are going to be there?�. I�ll announce over the PA �Will Steve pick up a call on 00, there is evidently a faggot there that needs to talk to you�. I like getting motherfuckers worked up. I always try and take the opposite opinion of what the people I�m with are talking about. This is why the word �faggot� works so good. Nobody really uses it, it makes them sound more civil when they don�t use words like �cocksucker�, �faggot� and fun words like that. Eminem gets to use it, and that motherfucker got to sing with Elton John. I just read an interview with Elton in a magazine that has a lot of ads for people who look like they probably hold an interest in having sex with someone of the same sex. Elton is a cool motherfucker. Regardless of how good his music is nowadays, he still has a good attitude, and he�s made countless good music a long time ago. Regardless of the fact that there are times in his life when he would like the feeling of a nice clean cut man�s arms wrapped around his waist as said mans greased and swollen fuck piston penetrates his mouth (sort of like when my friend Shawn would wear this new shirt he had, and on the back was this little yellow loop thing, that thing made him seem like he probably wouldn�t mind some dude with a moustache wrapping his legs around shawns neck). That�s beside the point. I think the motherfucker is in the rock and roll hall of fame, or will be at some point soon. So if you are reading this, you should try to go the rest of the day using the word �faggot� here and there, just to see what people do. I will do it tomorrow at work, and get back to y�all with the results.

Did you know that you are a stupid motherfucker? I bet you have no clue how stupid you really are. The next time you walk by a mirror, look in it, and then say this to the mirror �I am a fucking moron, and I have no reason to be alive anymore�, when you are done with that, go to the medicine cabinet, and take all of the pills out, and eat all of them, go to your bed now. Put on the Ozzy Osbourne CD called �the Blizzard of Oz�, and go to sleep.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits