Oh Joy!
2001-02-27 || Ben Gay? No, you?
It's that time again. I've gathered up some more things folks have typed into the Google Search engine and found my page. There truly are some strange people out there. Although, seeing as they stumbled upon my page, what does that say about me? here they are:

Sexually harass her

Chick sweat

Van Halen tattoos

James Bond Tarot

Fuck my girlfriend

Nashville Hooters Girl

Lipstick all over my face

Outdoor car fuck

Fast Times at Ridgemont High pool scene

Jerk off and go to bed

Why quit marijuana

Mental hospital naked fuck pictures

Denim clad young boy pictures

That's all for now, I figured I'd add a couple others to see if I can bait some sick people so here are some made up ones, so if you stumbled upon my page because you searched the following, you need help:

Naked little boys

animals having anal sex with Mr Kotter

The Fonz smoking crystal meth

Van Halen tattoos on naked little boys

Dan Scandalis on acid

Stratus vs. Scientist box set

Brad Pitt and naked little boys

pictures of naked grandmothers from Northern Ireland

Jerry Garcia's penis

a partridge in a pear tree

bull master giving poodle anal

instructions on sex with parakeets diagrams

George W Bush and naked little kids photos

Oprah Winfrey-shaved

elementary school bus full of naked kids

diarrhea body rub

Jennifer Lopez touching dead bodies

The Bill of Rights...and naked little kids

Dave Matthews Band naked photos

mother fucker, as career

Shane in leather

Blood all over the kitchen

kittens and naked kids photos

Okay that's enough for today...



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits