Oh Joy!
2000-12-06 || back in a few...
Soundtrack � Black Sabbath � Paranoid

14-hour workdays will drive a man mad I tell ya. They make me come home like this, hang out with Ozzy Osbourne. Drink coffee after midnight, lift weights at 2 in the morning, clean the room at half past 2, go to bed for four hours, and do the whole thing over again. Heart attack? Anyway, I feel like I�m steady right now. It looks steady and clear out there tonight. My head is still a bit in the clouds, and my feet are on the ground, so I guess I�m okay right? Oh sure, check with me in a day or two.

I see you. I see your ways. I see how you look around at the floor. No eye contact. You know damn well what you are doing though. You don�t really fool me. None of you can fool me anymore, but that�s sort of obvious at this point. I�ll always fool you first, so, don�t bother. I wish there was one key I could use, but I don�t know if I even want to. I don�t know what it is I want from you. I certainly know not a thing about you. Your voice shows up from time to time, and it always makes me smile. Oh, that�s what you sound like? I treat you like a queen, don�t I? I�ve not spoken a word to you in my life, yet I treat you like a queen. Anyone can see this. There are always rumors and stories that go around, I never pay attention though. I see you with the correct lenses I need to see you. I see you as someone that I could easily make laugh. I see you, yet I don�t really know a thing. I am your dumb friend. I am the one that wants to tell you everything. Lay it all on the line. I want to just take two hours of your time and explain all of this. I�m broadcasting it to the world, yet I can�t tell you a thing. I don�t see you for a girl I know at all. I see you as a face I see from time to time. I�m going to travel back through time, and do this all the right way. Scratch this whole paragraph.

I now move along on the railing, I will be back though�



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits