Oh Joy!
2000-11-15 || gloves?
Nowadays you can see when someone is going to creep up behind you or whatnot, we have the technology to watch people and make sure they don't hide, and do silly things. Like for instance if you wanted to e-mail someone, or do some sort of anonymous "attack" on someone, you could use a a Mac instead of a PC and the person might not have expected it. Only thing is when you are paranoid and untrusting like me, you always check this shit out...or...you have people around that will tell you the whole truth, and nothing but the truth. So I always find things out that are going on "behind the scenes". The ironic thing is, someone trying to tell me that I should be nicer, and appreciate my friends, and this and that, gets sort of slapped in the face. Perhaps someday it will be understood by all not to trust a single person on the face of the earth. What have people given me? Friendship? Convsersation....wow, I'm floored. Thanks all for the caring and sharing and taking from me. I really do like to spread the joy and love. I just don't need to ever tell the truth anymore, it's useless.

Top five reasons I should trust people: (please sign my guestbook and explain if you have any ideas, for every good answer, I'll send twenty dollars in the mail to you)

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits