Oh Joy!
2000-11-14 || yellow
So this hilarious entry was left in my guestbook tonight: �I wonder if we could please get more self-absorbed righteousness and tightly wound judgements on everyone else? A few digs at your friends and declarations that "no one is worthy of me" would be helpful as well. I'm sure the anonymous email ladies find it alluring. But which world would you rather live in? The people who see and care about you or the guestbook kiddies to whom you project this romantic confused image?

Thanks in advance for any assistance you are able to provide. �

It�s obviously from some confused person out there who has no idea that 90 % of the entries in the guestbook (�guestbook kiddies�) are from real life friends, not �anonymous e-mail ladies�, as ironically reported by this anonymous person. I wish I could come up with an explanation or help you out, but I am so wrapped up in myself that I can�t really be bothered helping anyone out. After all, it is a diary, and anyone who isn�t self-absorbed when writing in a diary, especially a public one is just writing to get a reaction from people. Me, I could care less who reads this. My friends wanted to read this. My large group of friends that I have, they know me well enough, and they know the problems that can occur when reading someone�s REAL thoughts. Well, whether they are permanent opinions, or flashes that come through in a minute of rage or whatever, it�s written down for anyone to read. If I actually gave a shit what people thought of me, I most likely wouldn�t be writing here. Anyone who knows me in real life knows how I am, what you think of that has no bearing on anything. You�re obviously some typical person who reacts when you see something you disagree with. Thinking that your two cents matter in the long run. You�re probably an animal rights activist, or someone who voted for Al Gore. Regardless, we do have one thing in common, we both know how good it feels to be right all the time. Now move along, and get back to your safe friendly home kid.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits