Oh Joy!
2000-09-04 || tisk tisk tisk
Just like magic I have these feelings come out. I wrote of this last night, but I don't know how clear I was. It looks like one long subject. It's hard to put a pin on it. It's hard to define exactly what it is as it's only the first part. I'm intrigued anyway. A sheep in wolfs clothing maybe? Doubtful. I can't get destroyed like that again. I get destroyed in good ways now. I get destroyed with smiles and glances my way. It's no secret now. It's no secret agenda I have. It's ready for you to pick up. Come by, I'll tell you what it is. I like your company I swear to god. You can make me smile on this gloomy looking day. I left you a message yesterday. I sent you that mail yesterday. I never heard from you and like an insecure boy figured you must have had enough of me already. Enough of me after nothing yet. One nice night that was a little bit crazy in my eyes, but nice nonetheless. I'll try you again today. I'll have to try this out again on you. I worked on it yesterday. I planned my approach with you. I'm thinking way too much about you right now for me to have any sort of success. Attention. Unfortunately my worst trait. All the worst things about Scorpios...I have all of them. I don't want any of that to surface in front of you ever. You're sweet. I'm on to you. I'm not running into you though. I said that last night about you. I'm not going to run into you.

before & after

journal

extra

contact


credits