Oh Joy!
2000-05-30 || --------------------------
Unlike anything I�ve ever felt before I feel like shit inside today there�s nothing really left to say or do at this point I just don�t feel complete nobody is filling anything in for me right now I�m at work and feel as if I could just walk out if one person snaps at me the weekend was pretty good there was a bit of a situation with tony this weekend that I probably shouldn�t write on here some folks think he was right some think he was wrong regardless the girl was definitely taught a very good lesson not to ever lie again I think he was completely correct in what he did but that�s just my bitter opinion of people right now regret who cares about fucking regret with shit like that just move on and move up let the weak people stand behind you with their mouths ajar spitting out the crap that they do do I have noone I can trust pretty much yeah not really trust but nobody I would feel comfortable confiding in anymore I don�t have anything interesting to say to any of my friends because they fail to interest me at this point with the same fucking rituals every day and night don�t worry it�s perfectly okay if we don�t call christian he�ll call us he always does why should I even bother to put any effort into this friendship I have done absolutely nothing here today I can�t think straight I�m thinking of shit like who�s pissing me off, who�s going to piss me off and what I can do when I get pissed off I am going to smash this fucking telephone into someones teeth today I�m going to smash this fucking telephone into someones teeth today I hope that someone can help me out tonight I want help but I don�t really I have nothing to do anymore I don�t want to call them I want to kill them with this telephone they call at the wrong time and they say the wrong things to me all the watching them and silently wanting to just fucking end it in front of them is coming around again I could easily just say I don�t care but this is what I always do this is a fucking useless tool for me right now

before & after

journal

extra

contact


credits