Oh Joy!
2009-12-25 || X-mas 2009 styles are out
sndtrck: Sonic Youth - NYC Ghosts and Flowers

duh i don't think i can remember a more blah day than today the whole day has gone like this the whole week rather i don't really feel like seeing anyone or talking to anyone for that matter also don't know why just feel completely fucking bored with everyone and everything around here work was good anyway i go alot of shit done had a million "meetings" today as long as that keeps up i can remani happy inside in that regard progress makes me feel better even though i'm making no real actual progress personally on any level whatsoever i like to lie to myself and say i am making progress in something supposed to go to a graduation party on saturday don't even feel like doin that more hand shaking and smiling while i think to myself how fucking bored i am hi how are you yes i have a job yes still living there yes that's great next yes still working still live there still yeah next yeah still have a job still working there no i didn't go to college why because i have no fucking desire to go to college read your own fucking books yes i'm still working no i have never not worked yes i've been employed since 15 years old and i can still read and i still have yet to use algebra or speak spanish can i help you with any other questions no okay i think i will leave now you are boring the fuck out of me so pam at work tonigth asked me for a ride home tonight i knew she wanted to "talk" to me she basically told me "i'm attracted to you" the whole time all i could think of was what i could cook when i got home i have no desire to ever get involved with her i'm sorry but she would drive me crazy she does at work already but don't tell her that i can already read the e-mail she will send me tomorrow i'm sorry i made you uncomfortable and put you on the spot like that i had chicken and potatoes pam at this point i just want to play music and drive my car not the car i have now the new one if i ever fucking get it i don't want to sit around stagnant watching television or wasting my money on beer and whiskey because i think i have some sort of romantic connection with the waitress i want to play the guitar and make people nod their heads in approval and then we can all be happy perhaps we will finally write some new songs tomorrow evening lord knows we need some i don't want to wory about having to call someone at the end of the day to give my report i don't want any of that rope to tie me up right now i want to get the fuck out of here for a couple of weeks and forget this whole damn place there's absolutely nothing here for me right now just me offering things giving things offering things giving things offering things giving things helping this one and that one what a load of crap it all is in the end giving things here's money here's gas here's love here's my thoughts and opinions on that yeah you look great you look real nice tonight can i go home now.

i think the red sox won tonight

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits