Oh Joy!
2000-05-16 || 67 Alaskan King Crab Parkway
It�s my understanding that I am now considered a �threat� to myself. All of this self-destructive behaviour that even goes so far as not wearing a seat belt in the car anymore. Where does this come from ? Who the fuck really cares? I�ve now gotten to the point of not giving a shit what anyones needs and wants are. It�s not my problem. I can�t look out for others. I can�t give advice. I can�t give anymore than I already have. What�s in all this for me? Satisfaction of being a �good guy�? At the end of the day what is that? �A goldstar for robot boy� as Robert Pollard said. It seems as if I don�t care about myself, or anyone else ,who do I care about then? The cat?

It�s hot in the office today, I have a lot of shit to do, but feel compelled to write, since I fell asleep early last night and never got around to getting on here. I�d like to thank Sarah for making my page here look a little better than it did�or a lot better than it did rather. That photo is from about 8 years ago of me on the train going across the states, so it�s a bit outdated.It�s her favorite though. I do not have the slightest idea on how to do HTML or any of that stuff, so I am grateful for that thanks again bossy boots.

Okay, I�m bored with trying to find something to be depressed about (see above bullshit), I should do what I�m getting paid for.

Out-



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits