Oh Joy!
2000-05-02 || have a good
music:Pink Floyd-Animals(why?)

So for some reason or another, I'm seeing Nine Inch Nails tomorrow evening. I don't really like them much anymore, and a guy at work "needed" to unload the tickets, so Heather and I are going. I think I'm going to wear all white for the occassion. It should be good though, I need to get out of Salem every once and a while. The witches get to you...

I feel much better right now, as the bed is staring at me with googly eyes trying to get me to lay on it. There is some very annoying hum happening in here(outside?) right now that I can't deal with.It goes for 10 seconds, stops, goes, stops.

I feel obsessed with death again lately. I think about it two or three times a day and get upset. Don't know what it's from. I guess I feel very unfulfilled right now. The winter is still dragging along a bit up here, and I feel like I'm just working and living to work and live. This is not good. As soon as I stop this behavior I can feel a little happier. I usually live in the minute, but lately I think of the future.

Ah fuck, I need to go make lunch for tomorrow, and I haven't even been able to get my mind off of her tonight.

out-

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits