Oh Joy!
2000-04-23 || sincerely, Jack Daniels
Tonight was up and down, mostly up though. The bar we went to on the advice of a guy I don't like much anyway was absolutely horrible. Lot's of flat top hairdo guys, extremely loud music ranging from Jay-Z to bad techno. The DJ was just destroying my life and he had no idea. We quickly exited and made our way to "the usual" Saturday night watering hole, which is pretty much a milder version of that place, just more familiar faces, etc. I didn't get drunk though, well a little, I just talked alot. At the 2nd bar it was just Annu and I, and we had some good conversation. She's a fun person to be around. Tomorrow is Easter, I am supposed to see the Red Sox play with Pedro pitching, but since it's been raining for a week now, it will probably get postponed. Perhaps I'll stick around the house and see if Jesus Christ shows up.

yawning and sniffing

out-

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits