Oh Joy!
2004-07-12 || Oh NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Soundtrack � some black guy

So long Weezie

Why is it whenever there is some douche bags trying to get kids to vote it�s this partisan thing? �You should register to vote so you can vote Bush out of office� If I had a kid and someone said that to my kid I would fucking kill them. It�s like those �If you�re not outraged, you�re not paying attention� stickers. Who are these cunts? It�s usually some fucking broad with a goatee and a CD collection full of chicks with acoustic guitars. Outraged. I don�t think I�ve been outraged since I turned 30. Okay, maybe I was outraged when Burger King discontinued the Italian Chicken Sandwich, but it always comes back anyway.

Did you know that �Friends are angels who lift us to our feet when our wings have trouble remembering how to fly�?

Still now word from that fucking Jew. I like to rack up the amount of time it takes certain Jews to keep being Jews over and over and over. The end result is always the same. Anyone who is actually fooled into thinking ethnic stereotypes aren�t completely spot on is just foolish.

Do you think when priests fuck little boys and cum all over their little faces they are praying while they do it? Do they know they are wrong for blowing hot white pearly baby making fluid all over the little kids face after they tear their assholes open with their adult cocks? I wonder this some nights.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits