Oh Joy!
2004-06-30 || 3did you get out yeah
Whta the fuck?

3:34 AM - here's what happeneds. I have these performance evaluatiosn shits for the people under me. They are due tomorrow. I was going to dot the i's and cross the t's tonight, and do one whole one. At 10:30 PM, after a shitty basevbll game, i discovered i never saved one of them correctly. so i had to write it over...when i was done with that one at...1:30, i discovered another one with the smae thins. Now I had to write awhole other one again. these things take about 3 hours each. I took a break,. jerked off in th bathroom, had a third can of Coke, my 15th cigarette in 4 hours, and then came back to finish - att his point i can't hink straight- i can;t use words like pro-actve any longer. I'll finsih this oe at work tomorrow. I've now worked two shifts today 10:00 AM until 6:30 PM, and then 9:00 PM until 3:40 AM, I may work this shit until 4:30 and then hit the bed until 7 AM. I fucking hat esleeping anyway

fuck everyoneintheAZZ

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits