Oh Joy!
2004-06-16 || You edietted your life to one episod
Soundtrack � Stones � Beggar�s Banquet

I like that some people typed these expressions into Google and found my diary:

�cum all over your feet�

�ask a girl go steady�

�tease men beg go away�

�james spader fuck�

�women cheated and fucked stories�

�Barbara Streisand is full of shit�

�Hooters in Hagerstown MD�

�I want to move to Israel�

�like to insert my penis�

�tattoos of devils�

�ONLY DATE BLACK MEN�

�ridalin snort�

()()()()()()()()()

Are you going to Scarborough Fair?

I don�t know, I haven�t really thought about it yet.

I�m flying to Philadelphia, but taking the train to Maryland. I don�t think I could fly after this Philadelphia one, especially while The United States keeps

I spied an unidentifiable bug in here a little while ago, went to get something to kill it and it disappeared. Perhap

There�s a bit of room here in Sloc

As I grow more tired of watching a television and getting back into the sit-up machine and the weights and the books I might be able to feel normal again. Right now I feel like I have no short term memory, no ability to finish senten

Now Louis Armstrong plays on the playlist. I made one. So far, 300 or so songs from Satchmo to Aerosmith to (I DON�T WANT TE ADVERTIS

Bad News Bears is on the TV, I may watch this for a few before retiring to a sweaty hot bed � fuck sumir already. I want snow. I love snow, the color white and grey. I want bleak streets and short days and long nights. I want to run into the house. I don�t want to lazily make my way in here tired and cranky and smelling of nothing. The winter is so much better than this fucking season. I fucking despise it after a week. I don�t want anything to do with it, or else yo

Cher, I mean Chet talked to you about the car, I think it�s time for you to was it you that did that?

I got a good amount of work done in the office today. More this afternoon I mean. Tomorrow I can finally start doing the reviews of the employees. The new guy continues to fuck up on a daily basis now. He has about a week to pass his probation. Umm, yeah. Marijua

Last night I watched that Jarmusch film Stranger Than Paradise or whatever it�s called with John Lurie. Nothing really happens, but it�s a great

HOW MANY DUDES IN DENIM SHIRT?

HOW MANY WOMEN WANTS A DRINK A TASTE OF ALCOHOLS!

WHO DOES YOUR HAIR?

WHO DOES YOUR

LET ME SEE YOUR HAND

I SMASH HANDS WITH GIANT PISTOL TRANDACULAR BISHOPS

LET ME SEE THE BOTTOM OF YOUR HAND NOW

LET YOU LIVE?

THIS CAN�S HAPPEN IN SALERYVILLE

I FUCK HIS FATHER AND ALL YOU HAVE TO SHOW FOR IT IS CENTAUR

I NEVER GO TO DELAWARE AGAIN. THIS ON RECORD NOW. IN WRITING LIKE. THAT�S



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits