Oh Joy!
2004-06-10 || Just got into town about an hour ago
Soundtrack � Some jass bullshit

So big thug looking white guys, I hate them. You know, they always have that haircut that football players have. They wear white tank-tops, have tribal tattoos. There has to be an American flag on their truck somewhere. When I go into a city loaded with black people, Hispanic people, low-income minorities, etc. I�m not nervous as I am when seeing one of these guys. This evening on the way home from work one of these guys decided to park literally in the middle of the road in one of those big trucks, got out of his car and started talking to these shitbags in a little Japanese car with tinted windows parked. This was a problem, as he was on his side of the road, but there was a car parked on the right so I barely had enough room to get through. A foolish person would yell at one of these people. You just have to hope that he will soon meet an ugly fate. What would make someone become that fucking ignorant and obnoxious? Lack of education? Working landscaping jobs for ten years? Brain damage from years of Budweiser consumption? A steady diet of Aerosmith and Creed 24 hours a day?

I have a laptop now, so when I go away for 3.5 days in August I can write at night when I go to sleep in the truck. I can�t write with my hand anymore. It doesn�t work anymore.

This is funny

My hard drive I ordered is in New Jersey at the Fed Ex facility. I wonder if it will have a, what are those things they eat down there? Package tracking, how exciting is this whole internet thing. Remember when people didn�t know anything? I like that I can find out who the sidemen were on Booker Ervin�s The Trance. I get to see where packages are. The package is having a good time it told me on the website of information about packages.

How�s this FedEx football in a hexagon?

Ask the FedEx football in a hexagon a question about your love life. Ask the FedEx football in a hexagon how the weather is going to be in Madrid, Spain next Easter. Ask it about the whereabouts of Jim Morrison.

ASK JIM MORRISON!

This woma or guy should be kil

That�s not how Jim Morrison would deal with this.

This the fio the following picture is a picture I found on my inte wait, somethi lse of the home of Jims MORRISON! Lizard ACID KINGS I CAN do anything!!!!!!!!!!!!

The anticipation in the crowd has reached peak levels. Everyone is on their feet. The lights are off, the crowd is deafening. Ladies and Gentleman, Bette Midler, with a copy of Genesis � Foxtrot on cassette sticking out of her ass.

I�ve decided to take up reading again. I have been bad. Jodie bought me some great books over the last year, I have hundreds collecting dust. I�m going to start with I don�t kno John Fante fucked you last weekend.

How bad do you want to kill Ray Manzerak when you hear him talk about Jim Morrison? LIZARD SPIT ON YOU FROM ROCK AND ROLL POET HEAVEN! RAY MANZERKA HUGH MASELEKA GARLAND JEFFREYS RECORDS WITH COCAINE RAY MANZERKA HOW COME I CAN�T SAY IT STUTTERING WITH FINGERS RAY MANZERAK THERE IT IS RAY MANZAREK YOU ARE BAD MAN AND YOU O AND YOU GO TO ROCK AND ROLL HARMONICA HELL PEOPLE PLAY DOORS SONGS ON ONE HARMONICA ALL DAY FOR YOU RAY MANZERAK OF THE DOORS WHI

How about those asshole those assholes that say shit like �Imagine the sick band up in heaven man: Hendrix on guitar, Bonham on drums, Joplin on vocals and I can�t think of any bass player that ever died in the history of rock and roll music. I just figured out that no bass player has ever been completely fucking killed or died. You can�t do it because it never happened. All the bass players are de alive. Scott Lafaro, totally got killed in a car accident, but he did not play gu rock music with the guitars. Who do you know that died of a bass player? You can�t do it.

When do I close the quotes for that little incident?

Wow, gone at 25. I�m going to bed now. Ray Manzerak has again ruined my night.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits