Oh Joy!
2004-05-02 || i may ejsute never go stye sleep
Soundtrack � The Who � Tommy

It�s time for the party where the people eat chicken McNuggets with aspirin mixed into the batch! It�s time for people in boats to make people get on the boat and go on that boat Tommy! Get chicken for Eddie and Scaptickelli! Your asshj. I mean your feet locked out of the bedroom last week. You and they make much noise and ninjas don�t stand a chance with how light I sleep.

Tonight, we partied with the dude from the Average Joe TV show for a bit. Nice guy. Of course everyone engulfed him with questions about being on reality TV.

During a discussion about eating human beings tonight it was decided that eating a baby over an elderly person would probably be much better. Sort of like how veal is better than steak I guess. My friends girlfriend said we took it low, and then I bumped it down lower when I imagined a freezer full of babies for eating, and similar to when you are preparing a meal and there is a trash barrel next to you filled with the remnants of whatever meal you are preparing, you would have a trash barrel with a bunch of baby heads. I didn�t think that was offensive. If I had added �I would stick one of the dead baby heads on my rock hard cock and walk around the kitchen with it�, that would be offensive.

LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSDL SLD DLKSOISIOAIsicju sew ish!

OOOOOOOOOOH, I�ll @#%$^ all over your feet!



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits