Oh Joy!
2004-04-08 || Donuts and 33 black people
Soundtrack � Elvis Presley � Live in Hawaii

Oh my god it�s sun out.

Oh shit it�s still the day at work with shit breaking and broken.

Today I actually sent someone from work an e-mail back and said �you should always double check your spelling. You�ll come off slightly more intelligent� without answering the original message. I never heard back from them. Why waste money on a college education if you are just there to fuck off and do nothing? I wish I had the money to go to school so I could learn more. This is what pisses me off. Fucking spoiled assholes that want a framed degree to hang on their wall, yet they have no common sense to maybe try and come off as semi-intelligent.

The thing is.

One of these tests. Oh my God you guys this is awesome.

1: grab the book nearest to you. turn to page 18, find line 4. write down here what it says: "...this provides a preference to let you determine the rule for multi-box situations"

2: stretch your left arm out as far as you can: I can�t do that here

3: what is the last thing you watched on TV: C-SPAN this morning

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what time it is: 3:00 PM

5: now look at the clock, what is the actual time: 4:11 PM

6: with the exception of the computer, what can you hear? some metal cd someone is playing in here

7: when did you last step outside? about 20 minutes ago

8: before you came to this website, what did you look at: http://www.lizziemcguire.com

9: what are you wearing: t-shirt, jeans, I don�t know.

10: did you dream last night: probably

11: when did you last laugh: I am always serious. People who joke around are lame.

12: what is on the walls of the room you are in: Dylan poster, picture of a dog eating a dorito out of someone�s hand, MC5 picture.

13: seen anything weird lately: As a matter of fact, no.

14: what do you think of this quiz: I�m having a great time

15: what is the last film you saw: Hell Up in Harlem

16: if you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first: Lots of fire

17: tell me something about you that I don't know: A relative once made me suck his cock when I was a little kid.

18: if you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do: I would prohibit women from voting, driving, and talking.

19: do you like to dance: no

20: George Bush: Was our president, his son is now the president.

21: imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her: a whore if she doesn�t clean her Goddamned room soon

22: imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him: Pete.

23: would you ever consider living abroad: I have no idea what this question means.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits