Oh Joy!
2004-03-24 || Woha ther
Soundtrack � Some cheap Nat King Cole Trio reissue thing on Charly that is over there and I don�t feel like getting up to get it, as nobody needs to know about it, now leave me alone about it. If you really want to know the title of the record call me at work at 617-218-4453

So one of the worst things that can happen to a person has been happening. Writers block. Musically anyway. I don�t know if I need to start exploring more different tunings, approach something different. Usually when I stop thinking about it a song will just write itself. But then you sit there and end up thinking about how you�re not thinking about trying to create something and you draw more blanks than a guy with no testicles.

How much hot, wet pussy has the bass player for Carly Simon�s band got in the last ten years?

I got some chicken to eat today. Much like the gentleman singing, I. Actually, that would be racist. The other day though, I said I was going to go eat fried chicken, and guess what I did? I went and ate fried chicken at Kentucky Fried Chicken. This isn�t the story though. Who cares, black people like chicken? How racist is that? White people like pudding. When�s the last time you saw a black person eating pudding that wasn�t frozen on a stick with that cocksucking white asshole Bill Cosby holding it? So I�m in line at Kentucky Fried Chicken and I hear Watchin� The Detectives on the muzak machine in there.

Hey, I�m going to eat some lunch now. In the meantime here is a picture of Hilary Duff.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits