Oh Joy!
2004-03-22 || your penis is wanted on jupaestinein
Soundtrack � Soaudnau9 � 56 HukIj NHu YYAh

Home from work today. I think I stayed up too late last night. Although I actually feel a little ill today in the head.

I saw Dawn of the Dead last night, it was pretty good. I thought it was more like 28 Days Later than the original Dawn of the Dead, even though it took place in a mall. In 1977 or 1978 whenever the original came out a shopping mall was a relatively new thing, and Romero made a satire about America�s obsession with consumerism. This one was a little more humorless, and had a little too much drama, with lines like �Is this the end of days?�. This one was written by the guy who wrote a number of the good Troma films (Sgt Kabukiman, Tromeo and Juliet, Terror Firmer, etc) as well as Scooby Doo. Tom Savini makes a guest appearance in this, not George Romero whom I told Shawn made an appearance. They all get killed at the end on the island they escape to. (Ving Rhames, the blonde girl, the young redhead girl, and the young security guard) Now you know what happens at the end of the movie. Save yourself the ten dollars.

Florida is calling my home.

How bad do you want to urinate and shit all over Donald Rumsfeld�s face?

Bill and Helen downstairs have their son and his wife staying downstairs right now. They sure know how to make a hell of a lot of noise, or maybe it�s just their baby. Fuck though. Tonight, as they all sleep, I�m going to kidnap the baby and put it way out in the woods behind my house in a washing machine box with a bunch of bottles of milk, some strained fruit and vegetables, and a bunch of cocaine.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits