Oh Joy!
2004-03-01 || The taste of tezxas33
Soundtrack - XTC � Skylarking

Evidently it was like 60 out yesterday. I barely looked out the window yesterday. I spent the day with Paul Newman, Joanne Woodward, Orson Welles, John Coltrane, and Jah. Let me tell you how much I love the Lord Jesus Christ. He came into my life a few years ago and has filled it with joy and happiness since he got here. I have not felt more comfortable in my life ever. I only have Jesus Christ to thank for this. He is love. He is you. He is me. He is all of us. He�s inside of me, why don�t you let him inside you? It feels good, and he�ll usually pull out before he cums.

Saturday evening went out to a bar and saw some bands. I wasn�t paying that much attention, as I was more interested in drinking beer and standing around looking like a fat guy with a beer in his hand. There�s not enough of that happening nowadays. Now that it is warmer out, I have more drive to go out at night and be social. We ran into one guy who is so full of shit half of the time his eyes are brown. Aarne asked �is anything that guy says true?�. �No, because his last name has �burg� at the end of it� should have been my reply. Instead, �no� sufficed.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits