Oh Joy!
2004-02-24 || the word of t5
Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.

Soundtrack � Rolling Stones � Aftermath UK

Wow, two entries in one day. This is more exciting than spilled milk, or whatever the expression is. Speaking of something unlike milk in any way at all, the black guy that sells me drugs is full of shit half of the time. It always amazes me how little some of the black people I have met know about their history�in music anyway. I generally just humor people like this. Okay, sure, you saw Run-DMC at an arena in Boston in1982. Right. And you hate chicken too, correct?

Speaking of chicken, because the people who run my company are Jewish, and Jewish people are cheap, the raise we are getting is weak yet again. I�m almost ready to get a job I don�t like just to make more money, rather than have a job I like not making much money.

I still have this fucking cunthole of a headache. Go fuck yourself and stop reading my diary if you don�t like it.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits