Oh Joy!
2004-02-11 || Try the scalloped potatoes (In memory of Ted Justice 1952-2008)
Soundtrack - Laikenmd iajue - *9! Plus you!

Tonight, I fucked the corpse of Ronald Reagan, with my soul.

Now you go.

We hired the new guy today. My age. Red hair. Tall. Has a crush on "the hot chick" in my office. I am now his boss and will let him know in no uncertain terms that Jesus is the only way to win a woman's heart.

My life has resorted to watching 1964 era Bewitched at 2:23 AM EST while planning to draw the blueprints for the building of a unicorn shaped space ship. Shaped spaechips. Potato chips I mean. I mean Toledo Ohio covered. I meant to say was. What I meant to say was Unicorn Shaped Shape Ship. Or Space ship. How do you say?

The tone knob from my Telecaster is sitting lonely on my desk here with me waiting for me to find that screwdriver you use for eyeglasses. Imagine if those screwdrivers didn't come in the little plastic box? Imagine how fucking intense the search and recover effort would be in the unfortunate event that you need to fix your glasses or re-attach a tone knob to a Thinline Telecaster reissue? Yeah, why don't you come and say it to my face? Yeah, why don't you cum and spray it all over my face?

What would happen to be the name of the little elf that sits on top of my house at night and whistles at me through the FUCKING CEILING AND ROOF AS IT IS LOUD IN HERE WITH JH I MEAN HAVING IT OR HIM UP THERE DOING IT LIKE THAT?

WHAT IS THIS JACKSON!

WHAT IS THIS OZARK MOUNTAIN DAREDEVILS CONCERT AND THEY ENCORE WITH JACKIE BLUE? SMOKE DOPE AND EAT CHICKEN!

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits