Oh Joy!
2004-01-28 || I just fucked Henny Youngman in the mouth "jackhammer style"
i WORK IN

sorry..

I work in the music industry, so naturally I did a ton of cocaine today at my desk. For some reason, I can't

Social Anxiety Disorder, or what it is. I mean what is it, not what it is.

_the day they told me Eddie Rabbitt was dead me and Seth walked to the gazebo and drank scotch whiskey all night long ling i mean like long what did I just mean to say. Let me reread that sentence.

Upon learning of Eddie Rabbitt's death, Seth and I walked to the gazebo and draink i can't spell "drank" correctly.

One more time.

The day Eddie Rabbitt died.

No, it was the day we FOUND OUT. Not necesaareraeally the day he died.

The day I found out Eddie Rabbit died in 1998.

That's worded strange.

1998, a sad year for rock music, a sullen mood overtook my soul as I walked to the gazebo with Seth. We drank whiskey all night long like Donel

FUCK!

The night we found out Eddie Rabbitt died, Seth and I made our way down to the gazebo where we drank scotch whiskey all night long, like Donald Fagen.

Wait is there 2 t's at the end of Rabbit?

Wait is there 2 t's at the end of Rabbitt?

Wait, are there two t's at the end of Rabbit?

Wait, are there two t's at the end of Rabbitt?

Wait, are there 2 t's at the end of Rabbit?

Wait, are there 2 t's at the end of Rabbitt?

Wait is there two t's at the end of rabbit?

Wait is there two t's at the end of rabbitt?

(as I exploded inside of Courtney's sweet shaved pussy she let out a brief yelp and hit her head on the overhead light of my 1997 Toyota Camry)

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits