Oh Joy!
2003-12-02 || cksk
Soundtrack � Some CD by these people

It is a little chilly here today. There was a little snow and ice on the road this morning, and as it turns out every single fucking road in Massachusetts had a traffic jam on it. I hit a little of it, but once you realize you can get anywhere in Massachusetts without the aid of the highway, which I do often, there is no traffic. It took me 2 � hours to get in to work. Other folks, it took 4 hours, 3 �, etc. It seems that the minute people see snow they fucking panic and can�t drive. What the fuck people? I was able to drive, get high, and make it before lunch time! You motherfucker. I might add that I don�t have a jacket with me today.

We have the last of the concerts tonight. Tomorrow night I get to do nothing. I am at that point where I just want to travel, and/or lay around and do nothing. I don�t even feel lors omethineghow do yous epll it?

Like I want to deal with crowds of young 20 somethings tonight.

Like I even want to live anymore. Ever been so bored you figure killing yourself might actually be more exciting? I haven�t. just wondering if you did.

Soundtrack � Some CD by these people

It is a little chilly here today. There was a little snow and ice on the road this morning, and as it turns out every single fucking road in Massachusetts had a traffic jam on it. I hit a little of it, but once you realize you can get anywhere in Massachusetts without the aid of the highway, which I do often, there is no traffic. It took me 2 � hours to get in to work. Other folks, it took 4 hours, 3 �, etc. It seems that the minute people see snow they fucking panic and can�t drive. What the fuck people? I was able to drive, get high, and make it before lunch time! You motherfucker. I might add that I don�t have a jacket with me today.

We have the last of the concerts tonight. Tomorrow night I get to do nothing. I am at that point where I just want to travel, and/or lay around and do nothing. I don�t even feel lors omethineghow do yous epll it?

Like I want to deal with crowds of young 20 somethings tonight.

Like I even want to live anymore. Ever been so bored you figure killing yourself might actually be more exciting? I haven�t. just wondering if you did.

Soundtrack � Some CD by these people

It is a little chilly here today. There was a little snow and ice on the road this morning, and as it turns out every single fucking road in Massachusetts had a traffic jam on it. I hit a little of it, but once you realize you can get anywhere in Massachusetts without the aid of the highway, which I do often, there is no traffic. It took me 2 � hours to get in to work. Other folks, it took 4 hours, 3 �, etc. It seems that the minute people see snow they fucking panic and can�t drive. What the fuck people? I was able to drive, get high, and make it before lunch time! You motherfucker. I might add that I don�t have a jacket with me today.

We have the last of the concerts tonight. Tomorrow night I get to do nothing. I am at that point where I just want to travel, and/or lay around and do nothing. I don�t even feel lors omethineghow do yous epll it?

Like I want to deal with crowds of young 20 somethings tonight.

Like I even want to live anymore. Ever been so bored you figure killing yourself might actually be more exciting? I haven�t. just wondering if you did.

Soundtrack � Some CD by these people

It is a little chilly here today. There was a little snow and ice on the road this morning, and as it turns out every single fucking road in Massachusetts had a traffic jam on it. I hit a little of it, but once you realize you can get anywhere in Massachusetts without the aid of the highway, which I do often, there is no traffic. It took me 2 � hours to get in to work. Other folks, it took 4 hours, 3 �, etc. It seems that the minute people see snow they fucking panic and can�t drive. What the fuck people? I was able to drive, get high, and make it before lunch time! You motherfucker. I might add that I don�t have a jacket with me today.

We have the last of the concerts tonight. Tomorrow night I get to do nothing. I am at that point where I just want to travel, and/or lay around and do nothing. I don�t even feel lors omethineghow do yous epll it?

Like I want to deal with crowds of young 20 somethings tonight.

Like I even want to live anymore. Ever been so bored you figure killing yourself might actually be more exciting? I haven�t. just wondering if you did.

Soundtrack � Some CD by these people

It is a little chilly here today. There was a little snow and ice on the road this morning, and as it turns out every single fucking road in Massachusetts had a traffic jam on it. I hit a little of it, but once you realize you can get anywhere in Massachusetts without the aid of the highway, which I do often, there is no traffic. It took me 2 � hours to get in to work. Other folks, it took 4 hours, 3 �, etc. It seems that the minute people see snow they fucking panic and can�t drive. What the fuck people? I was able to drive, get high, and make it before lunch time! You motherfucker. I might add that I don�t have a jacket with me today.

We have the last of the concerts tonight. Tomorrow night I get to do nothing. I am at that point where I just want to travel, and/or lay around and do nothing. I don�t even feel lors omethineghow do yous epll it?

Like I want to deal with crowds of young 20 somethings tonight.

Like I even want to live anymore. Ever been so bored you figure killing yourself might actually be more exciting? I haven�t. just wondering if you did.

Soundtrack � Some CD by these people

It is a little chilly here today. There was a little snow and ice on the road this morning, and as it turns out every single fucking road in Massachusetts had a traffic jam on it. I hit a little of it, but once you realize you can get anywhere in Massachusetts without the aid of the highway, which I do often, there is no traffic. It took me 2 � hours to get in to work. Other folks, it took 4 hours, 3 �, etc. It seems that the minute people see snow they fucking panic and can�t drive. What the fuck people? I was able to drive, get high, and make it before lunch time! You motherfucker. I might add that I don�t have a jacket with me today.

We have the last of the concerts tonight. Tomorrow night I get to do nothing. I am at that point where I just want to travel, and/or lay around and do nothing. I don�t even feel lors omethineghow do yous epll it?

Like I want to deal with crowds of young 20 somethings tonight.

Like I even want to live anymore. Ever been so bored you figure killing yourself might actually be more exciting? I haven�t. just wondering if you did.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits