Oh Joy!
2003-11-23 || FINGRENAILsS CLIPper or some
soundtrack � Morphine � Yes

My fucking throat is killing me now. I did a good amount of the vocals in the studio today that basically entailed me standing in a room by myself and at some points redoing the same line well over a dozen times in a row. No cigarette breaks. Some of these lyrics are so old at this point I have no idea who or what they are about. I�m just singing them. I haven�t a bit of anger inside me, especially at any women. The last time I had ANGER directed towards a woman was in a year that started with these three numbers: 198. I guess they�re just stories at this point.

Perhaps because I was a bit high, as last night I went to the big store and bought an Andy Griffith DVD set for $5.88, as well as a Dragnet one for the same price. They are both 2-disc sets. How can you go wrong, even if they sucked, I�ve wasted $5.88 on worse things.

Tomorrow will be the first day in a long time where I will spend the day by myself. It seems every day and/or night for the last couple of weeks I�ve been involved in some sort of social situation. So tomorrow I will either: a) do some photography, b) go shopping with no money (!), or c) not leave my room all day except to buy cigarettes and coffee.

I wonder how many people have fucked Jeff Goldblum as of last week.

Of course there is next weekend too. If I talk about going away in here once more I will really be redundant. Funny, I can go back two years ago and read diary entries and not feel embarrassed, but in the last year or so. Ouch.

Could go to the movies tomorrow. Hmm.

I purposely did not call Stefanie for her birthday Friday, as she missed mine as well. That friendship is pretty much done. She is available when she wants to be available to hang out with you. Just like me actually. It�s no fun being on this end though. This is how the Scorpio people are.

Ladies and Gentlemen, the guy over there with a sperm covered copy of Night by Elie Weisel.

I wonder what the black dude that talks to me and occasionally sells marijuana to me at work is doing tonight. It�s only before 1:00 AM. I always assume everyone goes to bed at 4:00 AM.

I�ve added Saturday to my schedule in Philadelphia kind of like. I�m not staying in Long Island on Friday night after the concert there, I�m going the whole way. I should ask one of those people I may see down there if it really is just a little over two hours to there from Long Island. Do you know? Please call me and let me know � 978-853-6900. State your name. Be polite, and don�t use the letter �W� when talking to you, I mean me.

It is hard to talk right now. This is a good enough reason to be alone tomorrow. I can avoid that scruffy soar shit happening. Hey, I should get high and go to bed, I mean watch a movie now. You should finally clean that thing off and put it back up there. I think it looks good up there.

Hey � miniature horses come and rip your face off. miniature horses come and rip your face off. miniature horses come and rip your face off. miniature horses come and rip your face off.

THE IS AID THE HORSE COMESAND BHE BITE HE WILL IM NEA MEAN BITE FOYUR FACE OPEN LIKE A CUT REMEMBER THE CUT YOU GOT THEAT NIGHT! I MEAN ?



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits