Oh Joy!
2003-10-12 || The Zimmer
Miles Davis � The Complete Jack Johnson Sessions The woman in my office with her loud voice is annoying the piss out of me today. I really hate people with loud voices, especially women. There is something quite irritating about women who are loud. In the voice that is. Jodie and I had a good weekend together for her first trip up here. It was strange doing all the driving. We saw Lost in Translation on Friday night, it was okay, nothing special though. Bill Murray was good, and it made me never want to go to Tokyo. Saturday, we arrived home just in time to see Pedro Martinez debut as a dwarf tosser. If that wasn�t the funniest thing that has ever happened in baseball, I don�t know what is. How many Puerto Rican women we got up in here?

before & after

journal

extra

contact


credits