Oh Joy!
2003-09-19 || give me your ass
Soundtrack � this dude Kevin suck Headless on Fire!

ME and Tim got arrested last week. I only gave the prostitute my money for a hand job, how was I supposed to know she was a cop? AND Then they tell it on there like this is supposed to wonder where all the retarded negro women are these days?

DUDE � �that chick had�

FRANK LOPEZ � �I have the box of clips here�

CHARLENE MANTONANTI - �who fucked my pussy just now?�

DR. TIBBETTS � �yo, where is this bag of heroin is like watermelon!�

I WILL PUNCH JESUS CHRIST IN THE FACE

I WILL PUNCH JESUS CHRIST IN THE FACE I WILL PUNCH JESUS CHRIST IN THE FACE I WILL PUNCH JESUS CHRIST IN THE FACE I WILL PUNCH JESUS CHRIST IN THE FACE I WILL PUNCH JESUS CHRIST IN THE FACE I WILL PUNCH JESUS CHRIST IN THE FACE I WILL PUNCH JESUS CHRIST IN THE FACE!!!

How much pussy will the American soldier who shoots Saddam Hussein in the head get when he returns to the states. I would suck that guys cock and drink his hot white pearly fuck juice if he did that. If it�s a woman soldier, I will have a little more respect for her.

I would rather stay home and stare at the rug than go outside and listen to people talk, and quote lines from TV shows and movies.

So last night, I�m driving and the police come by. I had the car washed filled with marijuana and rap music with black guys singing and rhyming over mad ill beats all up in my shit yo.

I�ve experienced 3 shaved pussies throughout my 33.75 years on earth.

Last night I was all hopped up on Zoloft, Ritalin, marijuana and witch hazel.

The drive to work was pleasant today. Although not really a fan, I had Howard Stern on, they discussed news, and he hung up on a number of people. The feeling of hope and contentment on the daily rides to work when juxtaposed against my rides home is like fire and ice. I am ready to join the KKK on my rides home from work as so many people need to be lynched and shouted at. On the way to work I am ready to join Peter Paul and Mary on stage for a stunning version of �Leaving on a Jet Plane� with a �#^#%� in my mouth fool.

How many homosexual men do you know?

When I strangle my next person I am going to say to them �It�s okay, Jesus is waiting to see you�



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits