Oh Joy!
2003-07-28 || the nun of south yarmouth
Soundtrack � Bing Crosby � Sings the hits of Megadeth

Air conditioned nightmare. A few more entries and I will have 1,000 entries in this thing. A few more or something like it.

Why would I want to come over to your side? Why do you just ignore and ignore and ignore. You finally call and invite me to hang out at a party filled with people I don�t know, or care to know? You are a useless piece of shit at this point, and I hope you finally either OD and die, or someone kills you.

It�s beautifully sunny out today, not too hot, not too cold. I would rather die than move to New York. I would rather die than even contemplate visiting another country. It is nice out here today. Wish you were all here. All of you.

How many unemployed magazine editors does it take to change a light bulb? 3

Out of the 475 women I�ve fucked in the last week, I�d have to say

Why even call at this point? It�s useless, you know me well enough to know that I don�t want to hear any of your stupid fucking stories about the stupid fucking people you hang out with, and the stupid fucking things you do. I had so many chances to kill you. At this point it would be easy. Nobody ever misses a whore.

So Bob Hope died huh? Wow that�s too bad.

Milton Berle�s cock sperm coattail riding motherfucking sell-out hippie junk-head fuck.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits