Oh Joy!
2003-07-08 || Genghis Jon, covered in sperm
Soundtrack � Django Reinhardt � 1934-1935

Last night, I had a dream I was on one of those Segways. I also dreamt I was in my truck and some woman slammed into the back of me, and I chased her down the highway and ran her off the road into an embankment. It was very French Connectionesque.

I have not been able to go to sleep early, the trees work.

We have a gig tomorrow night. We�ve now played more gigs this year than we did in all of 2002, I�m still not taking 14 year olds back to my hotel room though.

Some people just don�t deserve health insurance, generally because they are fucking whiners and complainers. I just read this article on Canada, which seems like a great place to live with the gun laws, and the good marijuana, and the snow. Equal rights for minority language groups is not something that could ever happen here though. Thank God. As if it�s not annoying enough as it is trying to buy a fucking cup of coffee without having to repeat the same thing over and over. Haven�t these people ever heard the Stormtroopers of Death?

�YOUR FUCKINGASSSSSHOnoiseISFREAKINGMEOUT!�

28 Days Later is not a fucking zombie movie you fools-

the number of

oh yea, the phish tour has started yesterdaylastnight. Ths is generally an exciting thing, as (I think Leonard Cohen sucks dogshit btw) it�s the firsts summer tour since the shitty sumre 0g f 2000 tour I saw a few shows on. I only will see 2 on this one. I can�t go to the bi g crowdus anymore.

I like how the words make people uncomforabel I like how peope flee uncomforabel around a yellow dog. Have you felt goog around a yellow dog ever? A yellow dog will bite your face open- I have come to the comnclusion that if someone cam prove that every guy firend I have is not a flmaning homsoexuale I will pays then m money, I ma en the person able to prove, or rather disprove the theory �

Yellow dog bite your face

Yellow dog bite his face

Yellow dog will bite you as it is mean yellow dog as a facebiter

Yelo dogs are face bitging motherfcucking dogs of yello orignin and you coan fuck your moeh

HOLD ON TJS HIS NECK LIKE THAT TITE HE WILL LUNGE AT YOU AND BITE OPEN YOUR FACE APAPRT YOU COKFOCKMOITHERUCKINGN FAGDOG TICKETS!!!!! HE LOK O INCONDT INNOCENT, A DN CUTE, UT HE WAITINMG HE IS WAITNG TO BITE OPEN YOUFR CFACE LIKE A TYELOOWFACE BIOTER OF A DOG. LOOK AT IT



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits