Oh Joy!
2003-07-03 || LIKE THE peantu butert
Soundtrack � Black Uhuru � Sinsemilla

Happy almost Independence Day!

This weekend, this long weekend, will be filled with crowds of people, closed off streets, hamburger buns, potato salad (I am unhealthy and overweight and feel sick every day of my life), fireworks displays, policemen at roadblocks, sparklers (I want to die I want to die I want to die), children, beer, light beer, wine coolers (last year I came 20 times over the weekend probably), bathing suits, sprinklers, barbecue chicken, shitty rock music, swimming pools (I have the drive to do�nothing), white people, flags, cole slaw, mustard (why do they all lie? The whores and fagbar patrons?), explosions, block parties, women with frosted hair and big white shorts yelling at children and not giving it up to their husbands anymore, traffic jams, memories of the heat on my skin from past Independence Days (I hate this fucking holiday and I hope every single person I know dies this weekend), jokes and laughing, and games of Frisbee on the beach, the Star Spangled Banner, some guy somewhere will whistle the Andy Williams theme, some guy somewhere is looking forward to his niece coming over, some fucking adult fuck who is married with children and drives a nice expensive car is going to go up to the bathroom at the cookout and stair out at his 14 year old niece or nephew and jerk off into a tissue, some fucking guy who voted for Al Gore in the last election is going to cook cheeseburgers on the grill, and be thinking about baseball statistics while his wife is asking him about the new porch he was supposed to build a year ago, some fucking cocksucker in a white Nike visor, worn upside down and backwards is going to stick his little teenage cock in his little teenage girlfriends pussy and finish off in 18 seconds, some fucking (I am happy it is a little less warm today, the heat waves make me shiver with something), fuck you.

Last night took a pleasant drive in the new thing, went to the book store, as well as the CD store and saw a guy with a Weird Al tour shirt on. I�m sorry but Weird Al is too-

Actually, to get me to watch fireworks, please let me know � I mean, I have memories of split pea soup restaurant on the billboard somewhere in California on the way to Monterey. If you know this, or what I talk about. This is where I need to live. I have that memory, and ones of Ohio, which I loved for years. More than my third wife. I loved Ohio- fuck you � John Mellencamp was not from Ohio, nor was Jesus Christ. Jesus Christ was a methadone addict from downtown Australia, Nevada or some shit like that you knew that though right? Last year- eat pussy!

I want TO KNOW ABOUT THIS RESTAURANT AND THE NAME AND THE GUY IN THE CHEF SUIT, HE IN CHEF OUTFIT LIKE HE�S A CHEF IN A RESTAUTRNAT AND HE STIRS THE PEA SOUP WITH HIS BUDDY, THEY HAVE A CASTLE RESTAUARANY IN CALIFORNAIA ND WHAT IS THE NAMES OFGNT THIS FUSNCIKN REASTNUA DOYOU SFUCKING ASSSHOLES AOFOUK COYU OALL I HOPE YOUA SLSL LFUKIGN DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits