Oh Joy!
2003-05-08 || forgiveness
Soundtrack � Eddie �Lockjaw� Davis � 1946-1947

At the age of 33, these types of games entertain me�I enjoy the anonymity of the internet just as much as the next guy�This is from my [email protected] e-mail account. I sent this message to this crazy pro life group the other day, here is the original message, as well as their response.

-----Original Message-----

From: He is the One

Sent: Tuesday, May 06, 2003 3:59 PM

To: INTERNET:[email protected]

Subject: the lord

Hi, Last year my new wife and I had a baby a year or so after getting

married. When the baby came out of her vagina, it was a black baby (I

am

white)!When we got back home, I threw the colored baby into the

fireplace,

since it obviously wasn't mine. Would this be considered abortion?

Peace be

with you, through the Lord Jesus Christ

-Charles

*****************

Date: Thu, 8 May 2003 09:57:29 -0400

From: "Elisa at priestsforlife.org" | This is spam | Add to Address Book

Subject: FW: the lord

To: "'[email protected]'"

Dear Friend,

Thank you for writing. Yes, you have murdered your child and are in

very

serious trouble with God. Go to confession as soon as possible before

you

lose your immortal soul which is in the gravest of danger.

www.abortionno.org

Thanks!

Sincerely,

Elisa De Stefano

Public Outreach Department, Priests for Life

*********

Looks like I should leave work and go down to confession. Be right back...

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits