Oh Joy!
2003-04-18 || Master P, Nelson Algren, and Ted Koppel walk into the San Diego Zoo, all carrying Starbucks Caramel Macchiato's, on ecstasy
soundtrack � Elvis Presley � Live in Hawaii

Welcome to Nellyville! Home from work yet again, although I feel actually 73% better today, not 70%, 73%. VH-1 has this 50 Greatest Hip-Hop Artists of All Time show on right now, but of course they�re not going to have El-P on here, or Quasimoto/Madlib. They do have some cool stuff on here though.

I went out to see Raq last night at Harper�s Ferry, the show was pretty good, and it was nice to see the hippies again. I took some pictures�

When I got in, the cat was sleeping on my bed, which generally never happens, I woke her up, she was not too happy�looks like she was doing bong hits.

I can�t even tell you how excited I am that Jesus is coming back this weekend!

One of these days, I�ll have something new to say here, really.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits