Oh Joy!
2003-02-19 || your father, jerry garcia, and neve campbell walk into a thai restaurant
Soundtrack � Beck �whatever this homoerotic new CD is called

I just got off the phone with the cell phone people again, now I owe $520 again. Upon hanging up, I put the cell phone on the floor, stomped on it with my boot, and ripped it apart with scissors. Fuck it, and fuck those cunts at Sprint PCS. I just bought this newer model like a month ago. One thing I really hate though, and I�ve had a problem with it since I bought it is being able to be reached at all times. I am a very unimportant person in the world, there is no real reason I need it aside from talking to Jodie. I could give a fuck less if my friends can�t get in touch with me.

This morning I murdered a husband and wife team. They sat in their sport utility vehicle. I got into the back and said �I am going to take your wife out buddy. This woman you love, I am going to end her life now. Would you like to die too, or do you think you can go on without her. It�s up to you.�

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.

I can�t sit in the house for 48 hours

I hate going out though, and I hate coming to work.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits